SAMSUNG CSC
Medarbetare

Växel 010 20 678 00

Klicka på en bild för mer info


tobias_hallgren _110207_1001 (2)

Tobias Hallgren

tobias@lumination.se
010 20 678 01


lumination_logo

Tobias Hagström Ståhl

ths@lumination.se
010 20 678 04


lumination_logo

Susanna Hedin

susanna@lumination.se
010 20 678 05


arne_akerstrom _120127_1002

Jenny Larsson

jenny@lumination.se
070 862 70 73



Sofie Anderson

sofie@lumination.se
070 826 56 28



Calle Mårtensson

calle@lumination.se
070 616 26 15



Joakim Ahlström

joakim@lumination.se
076 237 93 66



Niklas Glahns

niklas@lumination.se
070 649 53 33



Martin Lögdström

martin@lumination.se
070 328 57 84



Maya Holmgren

maya@lumination.se
073 362 53 34