SAMSUNG CSC
Medarbetare

Växel 010 20 678 00

Klicka på en bild för mer info


tobias_hallgren _110207_1001 (2)

Tobias Hallgren

tobias@lumination.se
010 20 678 01


lumination_logo

Tobias Hagström Ståhl

ths@lumination.se
010 20 678 04


lumination_logo

Susanna Hedin

susanna@lumination.se
010 20 678 05


arne_akerstrom _120127_1002

Arne Åkerström

arne@lumination.se
070 979 78 08


jonas_holst_140430_1020 (2)

Jonas Holst

jonas@lumination.se
010 20 678 11



Albin Åkerman

albin@lumination.se
010 20 678 14



Calle Mårtensson

calle@lumination.se
070 616 26 15



Hans Håkansson

hans@lumination.se
070 460 64 24



Niklas Glahns

niklas@lumination.se
070 649 53 33



Johan Bengtsson

johan.bengtsson@lumination.se
073 391 61 17



Magnus Bergqvist

berkan@lumination.se
072 502 09 56